Monday night football announcers 2018

NFL Announcers

monday night football announcers 2018

McFarland was named to the Monday Night Football broadcast team in May . This fall, he will join Joe Tessitore and Jason Witten for the 49th season of.


The reality is that a significant slice of the MNF audience believes the broadcast has taken a major step backwards. How did ESPN decide these were the people to represent the most important sports broadcast there is? Note: Tess is great. It's the other 2. Not very hot take: Tessitore overtalks incessantly, and both new MNF analysts are bad-to-very-bad.

To bring you the best content on our sites and applications, Meredith partners with third party advertisers to serve digital ads, including personalized digital ads. Those advertisers use tracking technologies to collect information about your activity on our sites and applications and across the Internet and your other apps and devices. You can find much more information about your privacy choices in our privacy policy. Even if you choose not to have your activity tracked by third parties for advertising services, you will still see non-personalized ads on our site. By clicking continue below and using our sites or applications, you agree that we and our third party advertisers can:. EU Data Subject Requests. Please enter your email address associated with the account so we can help reset your password.

ESPN Announces Commentator Team for 50th Season of “Monday Night Football”

The following is a list of sportscasters who have served as commentators for Monday Night . –); Sean McDonough (play-by-play, –); Booger McFarland (field analyst & consultant, ; color commentator, – present).
love me love me say





  1. Piediawhereb says:

    ESPN Unveils Dynamic, New Monday Night Football Commentator Team: The NFL season marks their 13th year on Monday Night and.

  2. Corey P. says:

    ESPN announces Monday Night Football crew - Reuters

  3. Amber B. says:

    About Ben Koo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *